Highview Home Page Crestwood District Home Page Title Banner: Highview Elementary School













 Instructional Staff

 Alphabetical List | By Grade/Subject | Instructional Support Staff

 Preschool | Kindergarten | First Grade | Second Grade | Third Grade | Fourth Grade
 Art | Computers | Foreign Language | Music | Physical Education
Social Worker/Counselor | Special Education | Speech

Kindergarten

Teacher- click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Hassan chassan@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2912
Mr. Paul bpaul@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2967
Mrs. Ramold kramold@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2451
Back to Top

First Grade

Teacher- click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Ms. Blazo sblazo@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3024
Mrs. Keilman kkeilman@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2995
Ms. Giessl mgiessl@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2549
Back to Top

Second Grade

Teacher - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Goffas sgoffas@csdm.k12.mi.us  274-7422
Mrs. Suderman esuderman@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2979
Back to Top

Third Grade

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Miotke tmiotke@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2425
Mr. Yancura syancura@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2975
Back to Top

Fourth Grade

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Sutton lsutton@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2968
Mrs. Welch mwelch@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2961
Back to Top

Art/Computers/Music/Physical Education

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Deprez - Computers jdeprez@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7466
Mr. Latour - Art platour@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2941
Mr. Middleton - Music nmiddle@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2949
Mr. VanWasshenova - PE dvanwass@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2939
Back to Top

ESL/ELA/Foreign Language/Learning Center/Library/Speech

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Hilling - Instructional Support jhilling@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2908
Mrs. Jawad -  ESL zjawad@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3058
Mrs. Montgomery - Title 1 Support mmontgomery@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3061
Mr. Robinson - Speech arobin@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2408
Mrs. Rutz - Spanish krutz@csdm.k12.mi.us  274-7299
Back to Top

Special Education/Social Worker/Counselor

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Farrington - Counselor jfarring@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-3358
Ms. Roth troth@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2998
Mrs. Spencer tspencer@csdm.k12.mi.us   274-2951
Mrs. McIntosh - Social Worker cmcintos@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3707
Back to Top

Instructional Support Staff

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Gavin - Library Aide bgavin@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7476
Ms. Gilliam  - Instructional Aide mgilliam@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-8390
Mrs. Lee - Instructional Aide slee@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2998
Mrs. Marabeas - Instructional Aide smarabeas@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-8390
Mrs. Watt - Instructional Aide mwatt@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-2549
Back to Top

Alphabetical List

A B C | D E F | G H I | J K L | M N O | P Q R | S T U | V W X Y Z

Name - click for web site E-mail Address Phone Number
Ms. Blazo sblazo@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3024
Mrs. Deprez jdeprez@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7466
Mrs. Farrington jfarring@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-3358
Mrs. Gavin bgavin@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7476
Ms. Giessl mgiessl@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2549
Ms. Gilliam mgilliam@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-8390
Mrs. Goffas sgoffas@csdm.k12.mi.us   274-7422
Mrs. Hassan chassan@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2912
Mrs. Hilling jhilling@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2908
Mrs. Jawad -  ESL zjawad@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3058
Mrs. Keilman kkeilman@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2995
Mr. Latour platour@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2941
Mrs. Lee slee@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2998
Mrs. Marabeas smarabeas@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-8390
Mrs. McIntosh cmcintos@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3707
Mr. Middleton nmiddle@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2949
Mrs. Miotke tmiotke@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2425
Mrs. Montgomery mmontgomery@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3061
Mr. Paul bpaul@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2967
Mrs. Ramold kramold@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2451
Mr. Robinson arobin@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2408
Ms. Roth troth@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2998
Mrs. Rutz krutz@csdm.k12.mi.us   274-7299
Mrs. Spencer tspencer@csdm.k12.mi.us  274-2951
Mrs. Suderman esuderman@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2979
Mrs. Sutton lsutton@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2968
Mr. VanWasshenova dvanwass@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2939
Mrs. Welch mwelch@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2961
Mrs. Watt mwatt@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-2549
Mr. Yancura syancura@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2975
Back to Top

[ Get Acrobat Reader! ] Adobe Reader is needed to access documents and forms on this site. Download it free at Adobe.com.

PDF documents and links external to this site will open in a new window or tab.

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2006 Crestwood School District .   Last modified: 11/13/13