Crestwood District Home PageHillcrest Home Page












Instructional Staff

 Alphabetical List | By Grade/Subject | Instructional Support Staff

  Kindergarten | First Grade | Second Grade | Third Grade | Fourth Grade
 Art | Computers | ELL | Foreign Language | Literacy | Music | Physical Education
   Social Worker | Special Education | Speech

Kindergarten

Teacher- click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Jamison ajamison@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7207
Mrs. Kocoloski kkocolos@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7216
Back to Top

First Grade

Teacher- click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Cassar gcassar@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7153
Mrs. Lewkowicz slewkowicz@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2410
Back to Top

Second Grade

Teacher - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Evanoff sevanoff@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7288
Mrs. Jewell-Qualley lqualley@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7337
Mrs. Petty tpetty@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-4526
Back to Top

Third Grade

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Bajorek mbajorek@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-4707
Ms. Bazzy rbazzy@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7349
Ms. McNulty mmcnulty@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7287
Ms. Wojtkowicz awojtkowicz@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7207
Back to Top

Fourth Grade

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Carlton acarlton@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-6554
Mrs. Roussety prousset@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7046
Mr. Vokal dvokal@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7272
Back to Top

Art/Computers/Music/Physical Education

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Deprez - Computers jdeprez@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3164
Mr. Latour - Art platour@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7299
Mr. Middleton - Music nmiddle@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3329
Ms. Shearer - PE jshearer@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-5762
Back to Top

Foreign Language/Learning Center/Library/Literacy/Speech/ELL

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Hamka - Title 1 Support ahamka@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7195
Mrs. Osborne - Speech jaosborn@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7206
Mrs. Raby - Library Aide kraby@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-1702
Mrs. Rutz - Spanish krutz@csdm.k12.mi.us   274-7299
Ms. Shohate - ELL Teacher ashohate@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3626
Mrs. Souldourian - Learning Center msouldourian@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7395
Back to Top

Special Education/Social Worker/ Counselor

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Farrington - Counselor jfarring@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3358
Mrs. Hawrot - Special Education khawrot@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7275
Mrs. McIntosh - Social Worker cmcintos@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-5707
Mrs. Pratt - Special Education lpratt@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7116
Back to Top

Instructional Support Staff

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Ms. Bowen - Instructional Aide dbowen@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-0425
Mrs. Button - Literacy Aide bbutton@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7349
Mrs. Hessi- ELL Tutor hhessi@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3626
Ms. Jomaa - Instructional Aide kjomaa@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7275
Mrs. Klassa - Instructional Aide sklassa@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-0425
Mrs. Rowland - Instructional Aide rrowland@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7275
Back to Top

Alphabetical List

A B C | D E F | G H I | J K L | M N O | P Q R | S T U | V W X Y Z

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Bajorek mbajorek@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-4707
Ms. Bazzy rbazzy@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7349
Ms. Bowen dbowen@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7275
Mrs. Button bbutton@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7349
Mrs. Carlton acarlton@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-6554
Mrs. Cassar gcassar@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7153
Mrs. Deprez jdeprez@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3164
Mrs. Evanoff sevanoff@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7288
Mrs. Farrington jfarring@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3358
Ms. Hamka ahamka@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7195
Mrs. Hawrot khawrot@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7275
Mrs. Hessi hhessi@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3626
Mrs. Jewell-Qualley lqualley@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7337
Mrs. Jamison ajamison@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7207
Ms. Jomaa kjomaa@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7275
Mrs. Klassa sklassa@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7275
Mrs. Kocoloski kkocolos@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7216
Mr. Latour platour@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7144
Mrs. Lewkowicz slewkowicz@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2410
Mrs. McIntosh cmcintos@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-5707
Ms. McNulty mmcnulty@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7287
Mr. Middleton nmiddle@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3329
Mrs. Osborne jaosborn@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7206
Mrs. Petty tpetty@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-4526
Mrs. Pratt lpratt@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7116
Mrs. Jewell-Qualley lqualley@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7337
Mrs. Raby kraby@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-1702
Mrs. Roussety prousset@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7046
Mrs. Rowland rrowland@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7275
Mrs. Rutz krutz@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7299
Ms. Shearer jshearer@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-5762
Ms. Shohate ashohate@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3626
Mrs. Souldourian msouldourian@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7395
Mr. Vokal dvokal@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7272
Ms. Wojtkowicz awojtkowicz@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7207
Back to Top

[ Get Acrobat Reader! ] Adobe Reader is needed to access documents and forms on this site. Download it free at Adobe.com.

PDF documents and links external to this site will open in a new window or tab.

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2006 Crestwood School District. Last modified: 10/17/13