Meetings/Agendas/Minutes

CRESTWOOD BOARD OF EDUCATION
MEETING DATES JULY 1, 2018 TO JUNE 30, 2019

Meeting Dates/Notices/ Location

Meeting Type/Agendas

Minutes

 

July 16, 2018
Crestwood High School Library
Organizational Meeting  
July 16, 2018
Crestwood High School Library
Regular Meeting  
July 16, 2018
CHS Library Production Room
Study Session  

PDF DocumentJuly 30, 2018 - cancelled
Crestwood High School Library

Regular Meeting 
cancelled/rescheduled for August 6, 2018

 
PDF DocumentJuly 30, 2018
CHS Library Production Room
Study Session
   

Meeting Dates/Notices/ Location

Meeting Type/Agendas

Minutes

 

PDF DocumentMonday, August 6, 2018
Crestwood High School Library
Special Meeting / Regular Meeting - Rescheduled    
PDF DocumentMonday, August 13, 2018
Crestwood High School Library
Regular Meetiing    
PDF DocumentMonday, August 13, 2018
CHS Library Production Room
Study Session    
Monday, August 27, 2018
Crestwood High School Library
Regular Meetiing    
       

Meeting Dates/Notices/ Location

Meeting Type/Agendas

Minutes

 

Monday, September 10, 2018
Crestwood High School Library
Regular Meetiing    
       
       
Monday, September 24, 2018
Crestwood High School Library
Regular Meetiing    
       

Meeting Dates/Notices/ Location

Meeting Type/Agendas

Minutes

     
       
Monday, October 8, 2018
Crestwood High School Library
Regular Meetiing    
       
       
Monday, October 22, 2018
Crestwood High School Library
Regular Meetiing    
       
       

Meeting Dates/Notices/ Location

Meeting Type/Agendas

Minutes/Video

 
Monday, November 12, 2018
Crestwood High School Library
Regular Meetiing  
       
Monday, November 26, 2018
Crestwood High School Library
Regular Meetiing  
     
     

Meeting Dates/Notices/ Location

Meeting Type/Agendas

Minutes/Video

 
       
Monday, December 17, 2018
Riverside Middle School Library
Regular Meetiing    
       

Meeting Dates/Notices/ Location

Meeting Type/Agendas

Minutes

     
Monday, January 14, 2019
Hillcrest Elementary School Library
Regular Meetiing    
       
Monday, January 28, 2019
Crestwood High School Library
Regular Meetiing    
       

Meeting Dates/Notices/ Location

Meeting Type/Agendas

Minutes

     
Monday, February 11, 2019
Kinloch Elementary School Library
Regular Meetiing    
     
Monday, February 25, 2019
Crestwood High School Library
Regular Meetiing  
     
     

Meeting Dates/Notices/ Location

Meeting Type/Agendas

Minutes

       
Monday, March 11, 2019
Highview Elementary School Library
Regular Meetiing    
       
       
Monday, March 25, 2019
Crestwood High School Library
Regular Meetiing    
       
       

Meeting Dates/Notices/ Location

Meeting Type/Agendas

Minutes

Monday, April 15, 2019
Crestwood High School Library
Regular Meetiing    
       
Monday, April 29, 2019
Crestwood High School Library
Regular Meeting  
     

Meeting Dates/Notices/ Location

Meeting Type/Agendas

Minutes

Monday, May 13, 2019
Crestwood High School Library
Regular Meetiing  
     
     
     

Meeting Dates/Notices/ Location

Meeting Type/Agendas

Minutes

Monday, June 10, 2019
Crestwood High School Library
Regular Meetiing  
     
Monday, June 24, 2019
Crestwood High School Library
Regular Meetiing  
     
     

Contact Information

Crestwood School District

1501 N. Beech Daly
Dearborn Heights, MI 48127
Phone: 313-278-0906
Fax: 313-278-4774

Superintendent

Laurine VanValkenburg
Superintendent
313-278-0903

Administrative Assistant

Kristan Frizzell
Administrative Assistant
313-278-0903