Crestwood School District Home Riverside Home Page Title Banner for Riverside Middle School







Lunch Menu






Instructional Staff


 Alphabetical List | By Grade/Subject | Instructional Support Staff

 Fifth Grade | Sixth Grade | Seventh Grade | Eighth Grade
 Art | Computers | Foreign Language | Health | Industrial Arts | Library | Life Skills  Math | Music | Physical Education | Special Education


Fifth Grade

Teacher - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Beahon kbeahon@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2415
Mrs. Brighton kbright@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7546
Mrs. Christnagel jchristn@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3113
Mrs. DeSantis mdesant@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2460
Ms. DiMeglio sdimeglio@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3254
Mrs. Goodison egoodison@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2730
Mrs. Grima ggrima@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2472
Mrs. Martin kmartin@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3099
Mrs. McMaster lmcmastr@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2761
Mrs. Metric vmetric@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-0909
Mrs. Ukrainec rukrain@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3113
 

Sixth Grade

Teacher - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Ms. Anastasopoulos aanastas@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3096
Mrs. Barnes jbarnes@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3150
Mrs. Edwards yedwards@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3034
Mrs. Horning bhorning@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2718
Ms. Leiphart eleiphar@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2706
Mrs. Milewski lmilewski@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2713
Mrs. Mulka rmulka@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2429
Mrs. Pierzynski mpierzyn@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3125
Mr. VanValkenburg leevanvalk@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3241
Mr. Yancura syancura@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-7953
Back to Top

Seventh Grade

Teacher - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Ms. Anastasopoulos aanastas@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3096
Mrs. Barnes jbarnes@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3150
Mrs. Cook tcook@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3229
Mrs. Culling-Biggs kculling@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2479
Mrs. Christnagel jchristn@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3113
Mrs. Greene denisegreene@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-3930
Mrs. Hales shales@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3203
Mr. Kaczmarczyk bkaczmar@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3233
Mrs. Klos cklos@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3174
Ms. Oleksa eoleksa@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-5542
Mrs. Milewski lmilewski@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2713
Mrs. Milotz pmilotz@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3235
Mr. Phillips jphillips@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3398
Mrs. Sims wsims@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2402
Mrs. Zurawski lzurawski@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3165
Back to Top

Eighth Grade

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mr. Bajorek kbajorek@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-4210
Mrs. Benavides lbenavid@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2101
Mrs. Gorski mgorski@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3110
Mrs. Hales shales@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3203 
Mr. Kus tkus@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3067
Mr. McFarland jmcfarland@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2082
Mrs. Milotz pmilotz@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3235
Mr. Phillips jphillips@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3398
Mrs. Sims wsims@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2402
Ms. Strucel estrucel@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7538
Mrs. Zurawski lzurawski@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3165
Back to Top

Art/Computers/Industrial Arts/Music

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mr. Marabeas pmarabea@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3152
Mr. Moore mimoore@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-3245
Mr. Mydlowski dmydlow@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3201
Mr. Nash mnash@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3202
Mrs. Rechul jrechul@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3211
Ms. Novak jnovak@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2724
Mr. Ridenour mriden@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3211
Back to Top

Health/Life Skills/Physical Education

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mr. Janack sjanack@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-6915
Mrs. Pinto lpinto@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3183
Mrs. Witte kwitte@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2723
Back to Top

Foreign Language

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Johnson sjohnson@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3086
Mrs. Klos cklos@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3174
Ms. Oleksa eoleksa@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-5542
Mrs. Tasich atasich@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3072
Back to Top

Title 1

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. C. Adkins cadkins@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3151
Mrs. Lane mlane@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3197
Ms. Fraser cfraser@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2481
Mrs. Ramold kramold@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3253
Back to Top

ESL

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Ms. Alfatlawy falfatlawy@csdm.k12.mi.us  274-3106
Ms. Haidous zhaidous@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-0140
Mrs. Luqman mluqman@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2416
Back to Top

Special Education

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Greene denisegreene@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-3930
Mrs. Csonka jcsonka@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2322
Ms. DiMeglio sdimeglio@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3254
Mrs. Osborne jaosborn@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-7438
Mrs. Pierzynski mpierzyn@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3125
Ms. Strucel estrucel@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7538
Ms. Swiatlowski kswiatlowski@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3166
Back to Top

Instructional Support Staff

Name - click for website E-mail address Phone Number
Mrs. Abdallah - Instructional Aide abdallah@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-0140
Mrs. Baumgardner sbaumgardner@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-0140
Mrs. G. Baydoun - ELL gbaydoun@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7438
Mr. Basescu - - Instructional Aide tbasescu@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2481
Mrs. Jacobs - ELL fjacobs@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3106
Mrs. Klassa- - Instructional Aide sklassa@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3166
Mrs. K. McMaster - Instruct. Aide kmcmaster@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3151
Mrs. Pilarski - Instructional Aide lpilarski@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-0140
Mrs. Rea - Instructional Aide mrea@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-0140
Ms. Reda - ELL freda@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-0140
Mrs. Trojan - Instructional Aide ltrojan@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-0140
Back to Top

Alphabetical List

A B C | D E F | G H I | J K L | M N O | P Q R | S T U | V W X Y Z

Name - click for website E-mail Phone
Mrs. Abdallah abdallah@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-0140
Mrs. C. Adkins cadkins@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3151
Ms. Alfatlawy falfatlawy@csdm.k12.mi.us  274-3106
Ms. Anastasopoulos aanastas@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3096
Mr. Bajorek kbajorek@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-4210
Mrs. Barnes jbarnes@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3150
Mr. Basescu tbasescu@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2481
Mrs. G. Baydoun gbaydoun@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7438
Mrs. Beahon kbeahon@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2415
Mrs. Benavides lbenavid@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2101
Mrs. Brighton kbright@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7546
Mrs. Christnagel jchristn@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3113
Mrs. Cook tcook@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3229
Mrs. Csonka jcsonka@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2322
Mrs. Culling-Biggs kculling@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2479
Mrs. DeSantis mdesant@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2460
Ms. DiMeglio sdimeglio@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3254
Mrs. Edwards yedwards@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3034
Ms. Fraser cfraser@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2481
Mrs. Goodison egoodison@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2730
Mrs. Gorski mgorski@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3110
Mrs. Greene denisegreene@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-3930
Mrs. Grima ggrima@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2472
Ms. Haidous zhaidous@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-0140
Mrs. Hales shales@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3203 
Mrs. Horning bhorning@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2718
Mrs. Jacobs fjacobs@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3106
Mr. Janack sjanack@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-6915
Mrs. Johnson sjohnson@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3086
Mr. Kaczmarczyk bkaczmar@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3233
Mrs. Klassa sklassa@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3166
Mrs. Klos cklos@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3174
Mr. Kus tkus@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3067
Mrs. Lane mlane@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3197
Ms. Leiphart eleiphar@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2706
Mrs. Luqman mluqman@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2416
Mr. Marabeas pmarabea@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3152
Mrs. Martin kmartin@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3099
Mr. McFarland jmcfarland@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2082
Mrs. K. McMaster kmcmaster@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3151
Mrs. L. McMaster lmcmastr@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2761
Mrs. Milewski lmilewski@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2713
Mrs. Metric vmetric@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-0909
Mrs. Milotz pmilotz@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3235
Mr. Moore mimoore@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-3245
Mrs. Mulka rmulka@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2429
Mr. Mydlowski dmydlow@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3201
Mr. Nash mnash@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3202
Ms. Novak jnovak@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2724
Ms. Oleksa eoleksa@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-5542
Mrs. Osborne jaosborn@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-7438
Mr. Phillips jphillips@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3398
Mrs. Pierzynski mpierzyn@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3125
Mrs. Pilarski lpilarski@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-0140
Mrs. Pinto lpinto@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3183
Mrs. Ramold kramold@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3253
Mrs. Rea mrea@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-0140
Ms. Rechul jnill@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3211
Ms. Reda freda@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-0140
Mr. Ridenour mriden@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3211
Mrs. Sims wsims@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2402
Ms. Strucel estrucel@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-7538
Ms. Swiatlowski kswiatlowski@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3166
Mrs. Tasich atasich@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3072
Mrs. Trojan ltrojan@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-0140
Mrs. Ukrainec rukrain@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3113
Mr. VanValkenburg leevanvalk@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3241
Mrs. Witte kwitte@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-2723
Mr. Yancura syancura@csdm.k12.mi.us 278-7953
Mrs. Zurawski lzurawski@csdm.k12.mi.us 274-3165

[ Get Acrobat Reader! ] Adobe Reader is needed to access documents and forms on this site. Download it free at Adobe.com.

PDF documents and links external to this site will open in a new window or tab.

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2006 Crestwood School District.     Last modified: 08/07/14