Calendar

ss_logoClick Here to Access Sports Schedules                        for Games and Practices

 

January

Friday, January 12, 2018
   6:45am NHS Monthly Meeting - Auditorium
   7:15am or 2:30pm Snowcoming Court Meeting - Members Attend "Only" One - Mrs. Ray's Room #211

Monday, January 15, 2018
   MLK Day…..No School!! (Building Closed)

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
   7:41am-8:21am SST…See Adjusted Schedule at Right>>>
   PLC - English, Science & World Language
   3:00pm-5:00pm Drivers Education Segment-One Begins - Room #404

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
   William D. Ford Morning Sessions Only (No PM Classes)
   2:30pm-5:30pm Night School - Room #306
   3:00pm-5:00pm Drivers Education Segment-One - Room #404

Thursday, January 18, 2018
   Trimester 2 Progress Report Window Opens
   NO WDF Classes Today!!
   7:15am Student Congress Meeting - Room #211
   9:00am PAES/Lifeskills Cherry Hill Lanes Field Trip
   2:30pm Student Parking Permits Sold - Security Room
   3:00pm-5:00pm Drivers Education Segment-One - Room #404

Friday, January 19, 2018
   NO William D. Ford Classes Today!!
   3:00pm-5:00pm Drivers Education Segment-One - Room #404

Saturday, January 20, 2018
   Snowcoming Lock-In!! 6:00pm-10:00pm

Monday, January 22, 2018
   Spirit Day: Meme Monday!!!
   3:00pm-5:00pm Drivers Education Segment-One - Room #404
   7:00pm Crestwood Board of Education Meeting - Hillcrest Library
   11:59pm Trimester 2 Progress Report Window Closes

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
   Spirit Day: PJ Day!!!
   7:30am-10:45am LCTC Exams - Hours 1-2/1-3
   7:41am-8:21am SST…See Adjusted Schedule at Right>>>
   7:41am-8:21am PLC - Math, Social Studies and Special Ed
   10:40-12:15 Snowcoming King & Queen Voting - Cafeteria Stage (All Lunches)
   3:00pm-5:00pm Drivers Education Segment-One Begins - Room #404

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
   Spirit Day: Walking Yearbook Day!!!
   Robichaud HS- Morning Partnership Classes Only (Exams)
   7:30am-10:45am LCTC Exams - Hours 3-4
   9:00am Jostens Senior Assembly - Auditorium
   2:45pm Snowcoming Hallway Olympics
   3:00pm-5:00pm Drivers Education Segment-One - Room #404

Thursday, January 25, 2018
   Spirit Day: Disney Day
   No Partnership Classes at Robichaud HS
   7:30am-10:45am LCTC Exams - Hours 5-6/4-6
   10:15am-11:55am Snowcoming Mr. & Ms. Spirit Voting - Cafeteria Stage (All Lunches)
   2:30pm Student Parking Permits Sold - Security Room
   3:00pm-5:00pm Drivers Education Segment-One - Room #404
   5:00pm-8:00pm Parent Teacher Conferences/Bake Sale

Friday, January 26, 2018
   Spirit Day: Spirit Wear/Classwear
   NO LCTC Classes Today!!
   No Partnership Classes at Robichaud HS
   1:00pm Snowcoming Pep Assembly - Gym
   7:00pm Snowcoming Basketball Game~CHS vs Fordson~King & Queen Crowned @ Halftime

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
   SST…..See Schedule at Right>>>
   PLC - 
   Jostens Senior Cap & Gown Orders
   William D. Ford Career Technical Center Open House - 6:00pm-8:00pm

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
   Jostens Senior Cap & Gown Orders
   Band Spaghetti Dinner - Cafeteria 6:00pm
   

February

Thursday, February 1, 2018
   Student Congress Meeting - Room #211 7:15am
   PAES/Life Skills Cherry Hill Lanes Field Trip (Rescheduled)

2/5-3/6 ESL WIDA Assessments - CHS Library (All Day)

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
   SST…..See Schedule at Right>>>
   PLC - 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
   Curriculum Council - RMS Conference Room 4:00pm

Monday, February 12, 2018
   Staff meeting, Library, 2:35 to 3:35 pm
   Crestwood Board of Education Meeting - Kinloch Library 7:00pm

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
   SST…..See Schedule at Right>>>
   PLC - 
   Crisis Committee Meeting - Room #306 2:30pm

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
   COUNT DAY!!

Thursday, February 15, 2018
   Student Congress Meeting - Room #211 7:15am
   Leadership Team Meeting - Room #126 2:35pm
   Technology Committee Meeting - CHS Library 4:00pm

Monday, February 19, 2018
   President's Day-Midwinter Break-No school

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
   SST…..See Schedule at Right>>>
   PLC - 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
   NHS Blood Drive - CHS Library 8:00am-2:00pm

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
   SST…..See Schedule at Right>>>
   PLC - 

March

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
   SST…..See Schedule at Right>>>
   PLC - 

Thursday, March 8, 2018
   2nd trimester final exams for hours 1,2,3 Students attend 7:41-11 :25 am

Friday, March 9, 2018
   2nd trimester final exams for hours 4 & 5 -Students attend 7 :41-10:10 am

Monday, March 12, 2018
   No school for students -Staff Professional Development

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
   Beginning of Tri-mester 3  
   SST…..See Schedule at Right>>>
   PLC - 

Monday, March 19, 2018
   Staff meeting, Library, 2:35 to 3:35 pm

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
   SST…..See Schedule at Right>>>
   PLC - 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018
   SST…..See Schedule at Right>>>
   PLC - 

Thursday, March 29, 2018
   Spring Break begins at the end of the school day

April

Monday, April 9, 2018
   School Resumes

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
   PSAT for 9th and l0th graders
   SAT & Work Keys -all 11th graders & qualifying 12th graders

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
   SAT & Work Keys -all 11th graders & qualifying 12th graders

Monday, April 16, 2018
   Staff meeting, Library, 2:35 to 3:35 pm

April 18 – May 27 (dates to be determined)
   M-Step spring testing for all 11th and qualifying 12th graders

Friday, April 20, 2018
   Senior Prom

Thursday, April 26, 2018
   Students 7:41-11:25 am Parent Teacher Conferences 3 hours PM

May

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
   SST…..See Schedule at Right>>>
   PLC - 

Thursday, May 3, 2018
   Half Day for Students 7:41-10:31 AM, Staff Perfessional Development in PM

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
   SST…..See Schedule at Right>>>
   PLC - 

Friday, May 11, 2018
   Senior Prom

Monday, May 14, 2018
   Staff meeting, Library, 2:35 to 3:35 pm

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
   SST…..See Schedule at Right>>>
   PLC - 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
   SST…..See Schedule at Right>>>
   PLC - 

Thursday, May 24, 2018
   Seniors regular hours 1& 2/finals for hours 3, 4, 5 (regular school day for grades 9, 10, 11)

Friday, May 25, 2018
   Seniors finals for hours 1 & 2 /dismissal at 10:15 (regular day for grades 9, 10, 11) 

Monday, May 28, 2018
   Memorial Day -No School

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
   School resumes

June

Monday, June 4, 2018
   Staff meeting, Library, 2:35 to 3:35 pm
   
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
   Honors Convocation for Graduates -7:00 PM

Thursday, June 7, 2018
   Graduation 6:00PM

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    3rd trimester final exams for hours 1,2,3 -Students attend from 7:41-12:00

Thursday, June 14, 2018
   3rd trimester final exams for hours 4 & 5-Students attend from 7:41 to 10:10

Friday, June 15, 2018
   No School-vacation Day

Monday, June 18, 2018
   No Students-Teacher workday

Back to top