Skip to Content

Band    

Teachers: Mr. Ridenour, mriden@csdm.k12.mi.us 313-274-7524 and Ms, Rechul  jrechul@csdm.k12.mi.us 313-274-7524

Drama Club

Sponsor: Ms. Kolbusz, ckolbusz@csdm.k12.mi.us 313-274-3960

Link Crew

Sponsors:  Ms. Houghton, ghoughton@csdm.k12.mi.us, 313-274-3843, and Mrs. Fink,  tfink@csdm.k12.mi.us, 313-274-4582

MITES Competition 

Contact: Mr. Meyer, gmeyer@csdm.k12.mi.us 313-274-3832 

National Honor Society (NHS)

Sponsor: Mrs. Johns drjohns@csdm.k12.mi.us 313-278-2276 
PDF DocumentNational Honor Society Handbook 

Quiz Bowl

Sponsor: Mr. Schabo, eschabo@csdm.k12.mi.us 313-274-3877

Students Against Destructive Decisions (SADD)

Sponsors: Ms. Kuneman  akuneman@csdm.k12.mi.us 313-278-0558 

Science Club

Sponsor: Mrs. Johns drjohns@csdm.k12.mi.us 313-278-2276 

Student Congress

Sponsor: Ms. Ray, jray@csdm.k12.mi.us 313-274-7500

Yearbook classes produce Crestwood High School's Yearbook

Teacher: Mr. Mason, smason@csdm.k12.mi.us 313-278-0430

Back to top