February

Thursday, February 8, 2018
   PTA Mtg-9:15 am

Monday, February 19, 2018
   No School - Mid Winter Recess & President’s Day

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
   SCHOOL IS BACK IN SESSION

March

Thursday, March 8, 2018
   Students dismissed at 11:48 No School PM
   12:40-3:40 PM Teacher Professional Development
   Evening Conferences 5:00-8:00 PM

Friday, March 9, 2018
   Students dismissed at 11:48 No School PM
   12:40-3:40 PM Teacher Professional Development

Monday, March 12, 2018
   No School
   Professional Development for Staff

Friday, March 30, 2018
   Spring Break Begins

April

Friday, April 6, 2018
‚Äč   Spring Break Ends

Monday, April 9, 2018
   SCHOOL IS BACK IN SESSION

May

Monday, May 28, 2018
   No School - Memorial Day

June

Thursday, June 14, 2018
   No School P.M./Dismissal @11:48
   Last Day for Students
   P.M. Records Day

Back to top