Calendar

November

Thursday, November 22, 2018 & Friday, November 23, 2018
   No School-Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 29, 2018
   Students dismissed at 11:48 No School PM
   Parent/Teacher Conferences 12:40-3:40 PM, Evening Conferences 5:00-8:00 PM

Friday, November 30, 2018
   Students dismissed at 11:48 No School PM
   Parent/Teacher Conferences 12:40-3:40 PM

December

Friday, December 21, 2018
   Winter Recess Begins-End of School Day

January

Monday, January 7, 2019
   All Classes Resume

Monday, January 21, 2019
   No School-MLK Day

February

Monday, February 18, 2019
   No School- Mid-Winter Break

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
   All Classes Resume

March

Thursday, March 7, 2019
   Students dismissed at 11:48 No School PM
   12:40-3:40 PM Teacher Professional Development, Evening Conferences 5:00-8:00 PM

Friday, March 8, 2019
   Students dismissed at 11:48 No School PM
   Teacher Professional Development

Monday, March 11, 2019
   No School- Professional Development

Friday, March 29, 2019
   Spring Break Begin at end of school day

April

Monday, April 8, 2019
   All Classes Resume

Friday, April 19, 2019
   No School- Vacation day

May

Monday, May 27, 2019
   No School-Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
   Classes Resume

June

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
   No School- Vacation day

Friday, June 14, 2019
   Dismissal 11:48, Last day of school is a half day!

Monday, June 17, 2019
   Teacher Records Day