Meetings/Agendas/Minutes

Crestwood School District Board of Education Meeting Videos
 

Crestwood School District Board of Education Meetings are archived on our YouTube channel found at https://www.youtube.com/crestwoodschooldistrict 

CRESTWOOD BOARD OF EDUCATION
MEETING DATES JULY 1, 2021 TO JUNE 30, 2022 

October 2021 Meetings

PDF DocumentMonday, October 11, 2021 Study Session Notice
Video DocumentYouTube Live – 5:30 p.m.

PDF DocumentMonday, October 11, 2021 Regular Meeting Notice
PDF DocumentMonday, October 11, 2021 Regular Meeting Agenda Packet
Video DocumentYouTube Live – 7:00 p.m.

Monday, October 25, 2021 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, October 25, 2021 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

November 2021 Meetings

Monday, November 8, 2021 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, November 8, 2021 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

Monday, November 22, 2021 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, November 22, 2021 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

December 2021 Meetings

Monday, December 6, 2021 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, December 6, 2021 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

January 2022 Meetings

Monday, January 10, 2022 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, January 10, 2022 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

Monday, January 24, 2022 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, January 24, 2022 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

February 2022 Meetings

Monday, February 14, 2022 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, February 14, 2022 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

Monday, February 28, 2022 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, February 28, 2022 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

March 2022 Meetings

Monday, March 14, 2022 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, March 14, 2022 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

April 2022 Meetings

Monday, April 18, 2022 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, April 18, 2022 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

May 2022 Meetings

Monday, May 9, 2022 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, May 9, 2022 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

Monday, May 23, 2022 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, May 23, 2022 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

June 2022 Meetings

Monday, June 20, 2022 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, June 20, 2022 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.