Meetings/Agendas/Minutes

Crestwood School District Board of Education Meeting Videos
 

Crestwood School District Board of Education Meetings are archived on our YouTube channel found at https://www.youtube.com/crestwoodschooldistrict 

CRESTWOOD BOARD OF EDUCATION
MEETING DATES JULY 1, 2020 TO JUNE 30, 2021 

Please click here to view current and previous Board Meeting Agendas and information.

 

Most Recent Board of Education Meeting Documents

Subscribe to RSS Feed

September 2020 Meetings

PDF DocumentMonday, September 14, 2020 Notice of Electronically Held Study Session
Video DocumentYouTube Live– 5:30 p.m. 

PDF DocumentMonday, September 14, 2020 Notice of Electronically Held Regular Meeting 
PDF DocumentMonday, September 14, 2020 Regular Board Meeting Agenda - Amended
Video DocumentYouTube Live – 7:00 p.m.

Monday, September 28, 2020 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, September  28, 2020 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

October 2020 Meetings

Monday, October 12, 2020 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, October 12, 2020 Regular Meeting - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, October 26, 2020 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, October 26, 2020 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

November 2020 Meetings

Monday, November 9, 2020 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, November 9, 2020 Regular Meeting - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, November 23, 2020 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, November 23, 2020 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

December 2020 Meetings

Monday, December 14, 2020 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, December 14, 2020 Regular Meeting - 7:00 p.m.

January 2021 Meetings

Monday, January 11, 2021 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, January 11, 2021 Regular Meeting - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, January 25, 2021 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, January 25, 2021 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

February 2021 Meetings

Monday, February 8, 2021 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, February 8, 2021 Regular Meeting - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, February 22, 2021 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, February 22, 2021 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

March 2021 Meetings

Monday, March 8, 2021 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, March 8, 2021 Regular Meeting - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, March 22, 2021 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, March 22, 2021 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

April 2021 Meetings

Monday, April 12, 2021 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, April 12, 2021 Regular Meeting - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, April 26, 2021 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, April 26, 2021 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.

May 2021 Meetings

Monday, May 24, 2021 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, May 24, 2021 Regular Meeting - 7:00 p.m.

June 2021 Meetings

Monday, June 14, 2021 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, June 14, 2021 Regular Meeting - 7:00 p.m.

Monday, June 28, 2021 Study Session – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, June 28, 2021 Regular Meeting – 7:00 p.m.