Calendar

PDF Document2020-2021 High School Calendar - Includes Arabic Translation 

November

November 30- 1st day of Trimester 2

  • 8:00-9:00 - Students check MiStar and join all Google classrooms that are shown in schedule.
  • 1st hour: 9:00-9:25
  • 2nd hour: 9:40-10:05
  • 3rd hour: 10:20-10:45
  • Lunch: 10:50-11:20
  • 4th hour: 11:35-12:00
  • 5th hour: 12:15-12:35

December

Tuesday  December 1, 2020

  • 8:00-8:30 - Check MiStar to see if there are any schedule changes.  Make sure you have the correct Google classroom for your classes that matches MiStar.
  • 8:30-9:15 - First Hour
  • 9:20-10:05 - Second Hour
  • 10:10-10:50 - Lunch
  • 10:55-11:40 - Third Hour
  • 11:45-12:30 - Fourth Hour
  • 12:35-1:20 - Fifth Hour

Schedule for Wednesday 12/2 -Friday 12/4

  Wednesday 12/2 Thursday 12/3 Friday 12/4
7:31-8:00 Staff PLC Check In Staff PLC Check In Staff PLC Check In
8:00-10:25 5th hour 2nd hour 4th hour
10:30-11:00 Lunch Lunch Lunch

11:00-1:25

1st hour 3rd hour Teacher PLC
1:30-2:25

Individual Student Support Time/Club Meetings/Student-
Counselor Meetings

Individual Student Support Time/Club Meetings/Student-
Counselor Meetings

Virtual Student Congress Meeting - Google Classroom 1:45 PM

Individual Student Support Time/Club Meetings/Student-
Counselor Meetings

 

CHS High School Distance Learning Schedule
Schedule for the rest of the weeks will be the same as 1st trimester:

Time/Day Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
7:31-8:00 Staff PLC Check In Staff PLC Check In Staff PLC Check In Staff PLC Check In Staff PLC Check In
8:00-10:25 1st hour 3rd hour 5th hour 2nd hour 4th hour
10:30-11:00 Lunch Lunch Lunch Lunch Lunch
11:00-1:25 2nd hour 4th hour 1st hour 3rd hour 5th hour
1:30-2:25

Individual Student Support Time/Club Meetings/
Student-

Counselor Meetings

Individual Student Support Time/Club Meetings/
Student-

Counselor Meetings

Individual Student Support Time/Club Meetings/
Student-

Counselor Meetings

Individual Student Support Time/Club Meetings/
Student-

Counselor Meetings

Individual Student Support Time/Club Meetings/
Student-

Counselor Meetings

Thursday, December 3, 2020
   Virtual Student Congress Meeting - Google Classroom 1:45 PM

Friday, December 4, 2020
   NHS Virtual Monthly Meeting - 7:00 AM

Monday, December 7, 2020
   Virtual Staff Meeting - 2:35 PM - 3:35 PM

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
   Virtual Leadership Team Meeting - 2:35 PM - 3:35 PM

Monday, December 14, 2020
   Crestwood Board of Education Virtual Study Session - 5:30 PM
   Crestwood Board of Education Virtual Meeting 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 17, 2020
   Virtual Student Congress Meeting - Google Classroom 1:45 PM

Friday, December 18, 2020
   Winter Recess Begins!!

January

January 4, Monday School Resumes

January 11, Staff Meeting - 2:35 Pm
   Crestwood Board of Education Virtual Study Session - 5:30 PM
   Crestwood Board of Education Virtual Meeting 7:00 PM

January 13 Leadership Team Meeting - 2:35 PM

January 18, Monday MLK Day – No School
January 19, Tuesday School Resumes
January 28, Thursday Parent Teacher Conferences – 5:00 – 8:00 PM

February

February 2, Tuesday Professional Development – No Students
February 15, Monday Presidents' Day – Midwinter Break – No School
February 16, Tuesday Mid-Winter Break – No School
February 17, Wednesday School Resumes

March

March 11, Thursday Final Exams 7:41-11:25 – Teacher Workday PM
March 12, Friday Final Exams 7:41-10:10 – Teacher Workday PM
March 26, Friday Spring Break Begins – End of School Day

April

April 5, Monday Professional Development – No Students
April 6, Tuesday School Resumes

May

May 4, Tuesday Professional Development – No Students
May 12, Wednesday EID Recess – No School
May 13, Thursday EID Recess – No School
May 14, Friday EID Recess – No School
May 17, Monday School Resumes
May 31, Monday Memorial Day – No School

June

June 1, Tuesday School Resumes
June 10, Thursday Final Exams 7:41-12:00 – Teacher Workday PM
June 11, Friday Final Exams 7:41-10:10 – Teacher Workday PM
June 14, Monday No Students – Teacher Make-Up Workday