Calendar

PDF Document2020-2021 High School Calendar - Includes Arabic Translation 

  • Food Distribution Every Thursday; 11:00-1:00 and 4:30-5:30 @ CHS
  • Order 2021 Yearbook at https://ybpay.lifetouch.com
  • WIDA Testing @ CHS; 2/4/2021 - 3/5/2021

CHS High School Distance Learning Schedule

for Trimester 2
 

Time/Day Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
7:31-8:00 Staff PLC Check In Staff PLC Check In Staff PLC Check In Staff PLC Check In Staff PLC Check In
8:00-10:25 1st hour 3rd hour 5th hour 2nd hour 4th hour
10:30-11:00 Lunch Lunch Lunch Lunch Lunch
11:00-1:25 2nd hour 4th hour 1st hour 3rd hour 5th hour
1:30-2:25

Individual Student Support Time/Club Meetings/
Student-

Counselor Meetings

Individual Student Support Time/Club Meetings/
Student-

Counselor Meetings

Individual Student Support Time/Club Meetings/
Student-

Counselor Meetings

Individual Student Support Time/Club Meetings/
Student-

Counselor Meetings

Individual Student Support Time/Club Meetings/
Student-

Counselor Meetings

March

Monday March 1, 2021
   8:00 AM - 10:25 AM 1st Hour Online Classes
   11:00 AM - 1:25 PM 2nd Hour Online Classes
   1:30 PM - 2:25 PM Individual Student Support/Club Meetings/Student-Counselor Meetings

Tuesday, March 2, 2021
   8:00 AM - 10:25 AM 3rd Hour Online Classes
   11:00 AM - 1:25 PM 4th Hour Online Classes
   1:30 PM - 2:25 PM Individual Student Support/Club Meetings/Student-Counselor Meetings
   1:45 PM SADD Virtual Monthly Meeting-Google Classroom

Wednesday March 3, 2021
   8:00 AM - 10:25 AM 5th Hour Online Classes
   11:00 AM - 1:25 PM 1st Hour Online Classes
   1:30 PM - 2:25 PM Individual Student Support/Club Meetings/Student-Counselor Meetings

Thursday March 4, 2021
   8:00 AM - 10:25 AM 2nd Hour Online Classes
   11:00 AM - 1:25 PM 3rd Hour Online Classes
   1:30 PM - 2:25 PM Individual Student Support/Club Meetings/Student-Counselor Meetings
   1:45 PM Virtual Student Congress Meeting-Google Classroom

Friday March 5, 2021
   7:00 AM Virtual NHS Monthly Meeting 
   8:00 AM - 10:25 AM 4th Hour Online Classes
   11:00 AM - 1:25 PM 5th Hour Online Classes
   12:00 PM - 6:30 PM "SENIORS ONLY" Individual Class Composite Picture-CHS Cafeteria (Reserve Your Time on Sign Up Genius)
   1:30 PM - 2:25 PM Individual Student Support/Club Meetings/Student-Counselor Meetings
   2:00 PM - 4:00 PM NHS Students to Deliver Masks to Each Home in District

Saturday, March 6, 2021
   NHS Students to Deliver City Masks to Homes in District Noon Until Finished

Monday, March 8, 2021
   Virtual Staff Meeting 2:35 PM
   Virtual Board Study Session, Virtual Crestwood Board of Education Meeting 

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 
   
Building Closed

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
   Trimester 2 Final Exams - Hours 1 & 2
   Virtual Leadership Team Meeting 2:35 PM

Thursday, March 11, 2021
   Trimester 2 Final Exams - Hours 3 & 4

Friday, March 12, 2021
   Trimester 2 Final Exam - 5th Hour

Monday, March 15, 2021
   First Day of Trimester 3

Tuesday, March 16, 2021
   
Virtual PBIS Meeting 1:30 PM

Monday, March 22, 2021
   Virtual Board Study Session, Virtual Crestwood Board of Education Meeting 

Friday, March 26, 2021
  
Friday Spring Break Begins – End of School Day

April

April 5, Monday Professional Development – No Students
April 6, Tuesday School Resumes

May

May 4, Tuesday Professional Development – No Students
May 12, Wednesday EID Recess – No School
May 13, Thursday EID Recess – No School
May 14, Friday EID Recess – No School
May 17, Monday School Resumes
May 19 & 20 Senior Exams Dates
May 31, Monday Memorial Day – No School

June

June 1, Tuesday School Resumes
June 10, Thursday Final Exams 7:41-12:00 – Teacher Workday PM
June 11, Friday Final Exams 7:41-10:10 – Teacher Workday PM
June 14, Monday No Students – Teacher Make-Up Workday