Calendar

PDF Document2020-2021 High School Calendar - Includes Arabic Translation 

NEW DAILY SCHEDULE (UNLESS NOTED OTHERWISE)

7:45AM-8:35AM 1st Hour
8:40AM-9:30AM 2nd Hour
9:35AM-10:25AM 3rd Hour
10:30AM-11:55AM  LUNCH A & 4th HOUR...LUNCH (10:30-11:00) - 4th Hour (11:05-11:55)
   4th HOUR & LUNCH B...4th Hour (10:30-11:20) - LUNCH (11:25-11:55)
12:00PM-12:50PM 5th Hour
12:50PM-12:55PM Student Dismissal
1:00PM-1:45PM Student Support Time/Enrichment (Virtual)
1:45PM-2:25PM Staff PLC Time w/Department Heads

April

Friday April 30, 2021
   See Above Schedule for All Students
   No WDF Classes Today - Staff Personal Development Day

May

Monday, May 3, 2021
   ALL Hybrid Students Report for In-Person Learning - See Above Schedule for Both In-Person and Virtual Students
   1:45PM Virtual SADD Monthly Meeting

Tuesday May 4, 2021
   Staff Professional Development Day-No Classes for Students

Wednesday May 5, 2021
   See Above Schedule for All Students
   1:00PM WSU Admitted Student Day - Zoom (See link below if any staff member would like to join)
(https://wayne-edu.zoom.us/j/99473457513?pwd=N2xwenQvOTlEZGFjVlQ4OGM3RXAvQT09)
   7:00PM NHS Virtual Induction Ceremony - Program will be shown at additional times (Times TBD)

Thursday May 6, 2021
   ALL Hybrid Students Report for In-Person Learning - See Above Schedule for Both In-Person and Virtual Students

   1:00PM "Get Out and Talk" Event- Football Field
   1:45PM Virtual Student Congress Meeting-Google Classroom

Friday May 7, 2021
   7:00AM NHS Virtual Monthly Meeting
   EL Biannual Meetings…Asynchronous Learning for All Students-No Live Classes; Check Google Classroom for Assignments

Saturday, May 8, 2021
   
CHS Band Booster Flower Sale - RMS Parking Lot 7:00AM-3:00PM

Monday, May 10, 2021
   
Virtual Staff Meeting - 2:35PM-3:35PM

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
 
 EID Recess – No School
   AP English Language Exam - CHS Library 8:00AM-12:00AM

Thursday, May 13, 2021
 
 EID Recess – No School

Friday, May 14, 2021
 
 EID Recess – No School
   AP Environmental Science Exam - CHS Library 12:00PM-4:00PM

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
   M-Step Testing (Juniors Only)
   Virtual PBIS Monthly Meeting - 1:45PM

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
   
Senior Exams Dates

Thursday, May 20, 2021
   
Last day for Seniors

Monday, May 24, 2021
   
Crestwood Board Study Session/School Board Meetings 5:30PM/7:00PM

Thursday, May 27, 2021
   
Honors Convocation face to face. CDC Guidelines might force us to do 2 sessions or 2 days

Monday, May 31, 2021
   
Monday Memorial Day – No School

June

June 1, Tuesday School Resumes
June 5, Graduation, 10 a.m - Crestwood Football Field. CDC guidelines might force us to limit guests and to do 2 sessions, one at @10:00 and one @ 12:00 pm.
June 10, Thursday Final Exams 7:41-12:00 – Teacher Workday PM
June 11, Friday Final Exams 7:41-10:10 – Teacher Workday PM
June 14, Monday No Students – Teacher Make-Up Workday