Counseling Office

Crestwood High School Counseling Department Welcomes you! 

Crestwood High School Counseling Department Welcomes you! 
Please visit our Counseling Google Classroom Code: fz2tudx 

Additional information can also be found below.

 Contact Us 

Secretary

Tagred Hazime
313-278-0902

Counselors

Serving Students whose
last names start with A-Ar

Rola Adoure
313-274-3705

Serving Students whose
last names start with G-Mi

Shadia Berry
313-274-3706
Serving Students whose
last names start with As-F

Nour Asbahi
313-274-2752

 

Serving Students whose
last names start with Mj-Z

Nadine Amen
313-274-3708

 


 

 

 

 


Counseling Walk-In Office Hours:

MONDAY & WEDNESDAY
8:00 am – 10:00 am

TUESDAY & THURSDAY
11:00 am – 1:00 pm

For your convenience, we offer appointments Monday-Friday that can be made below.

Mid-Year Test Out Information:

All test outs will be held January 13, 2023.

If you’re interested in testing out of a class please contact the Department Chair BY JANUARY 9th.

  • Social Studies: Mrs. Harvey - mharvey@csdm.k12.mi.us
  • Math: Mrs. Sultana  -  csultana@csdm.k12.mi.us
  • Science:  Mrs. Johns -  drjohns@csdm.k12.mi.us
  • Language Arts: Mrs. Kolbusz -  ckolbusz@csdm.k12.mi.us
  • World Language: Mrs. Shepherd  - ashepherd@csdm.k12.mi.us
  • Limited VPAA Elective classes and Health: Mr. Bright -  mbright@csdm.k12.mi.us

Schedule a Counseling Appointment

Check your counselor's link below for available appointment times.

Click "schedule an appointment with..."

  1. Select a time that works for you. Open times are visible with gray boxes.
  2. When prompted, enter your name in appointment information and a brief reason for your appointment.
  3. Click "save"
  4. Check your email for an email confirmation of appointment (you may need to wait a bit for this part). Use your notification email (or a screenshot of appointment) as a pass.  Remember to give a 24 hour notice for appointment.

Schedule an appointment with Mrs. Asbahi
Schedule an appointment with Mrs. Berry
Schedule an appointment with Mrs. Hamadi

PDF DocumentGraduation Audit
PDF DocumentStudent Handbook contains the Attendance Policy

Work Permits for the State of Michigan

can be found on the following page:
https://www.michigan.gov/leo/0,5863,7-336-94422-510667--,00.html