Calendar

October

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
   Count Day: Attendance is extra important!

Thursday, October 10, 2019
   Picture Day

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
   Mobile Dentist This Week

November

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  *No Students, Election Day
   Teacher Professional Development 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Friday, November 15, 2019
   Picture Retake Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019
  Thanksgiving Day – No School

Friday, November 29, 2019
  Thanksgiving Recess – No School

December

Thursday, December 5, 2019
   Students AM Only, Students dismissed at 11:48 am
   Parent/Teacher Conferences 12:40 - 3:40 pm, Evening Conferences 5:00-8:00 pm

Friday, December 6, 2019
   Students dismissed at 11:48 am. No School pm
   Parent/Teacher Conferences 12:40-3:40 pm

Friday, December 20, 2019
  Winter Recess Begins – End of School Day

January

Monday, January 6, 2020
   School Resumes

Monday, January 20, 2020
   No School–Martin Luther King Jr. Day

February

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
   Count Day: Attendance is extra important!

Monday, February 17, 2020
   Presidents' Day – No School

March

Thursday, March 5, 2020
   Students dismissed at 11:48 am. No School pm.
   Professional Development 12:40-3:40 pm.
   Evening Conferences 5:00-8:00 pm.

Friday, March 6, 2020
   Students dismissed at 11:48am. No School PM.
   Teacher Professional Development

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
 *No Students, Election Day – PD 8:00 am - 3:00 pm.
* If date of Election changes, date of PD will change

April

Friday, April 3, 2020
 Spring Break Begins – End of School Day

Monday, April 13, 2020
  School Resumes

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
   Mobile Dentist this week

May

Friday, May 22, 2020
   No School-Vacation Day

Monday, May 25, 2020
   Memorial Day – No School

June

Thursday, June 11, 2020  
   Last day of school is a half day! Dismissal at 11:48 am.