Calendar

December

December 23, Friday Winter Recess Begins - End of School Day
December 26- January 6 Winter Recess

January

January 9, Monday School Resumes
January 16, Monday MLK Day - No School
January 18, 19  6-12th Grade Only  half day AM - Teacher Workday PM
  Elementary - Full Day teachers and students
January 20, Friday  ALL STUDENTS half day AM - Teacher Workday PM

February

February 6, Monday  Professional Development - No Students
February 20-21 No School - Mid Winter Break

March

March 17, Friday Elementary Only - Students AM, Teacher Workday PM
March 23, Thursday Elementary Conferences - Evening 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.    
March 24, Friday Spring Break Begins - End of School Day

April

April 3, Monday  School Resumes
April 7,10 No School - Good Friday and Easter Monday
April 21 - 24**  Projected Eid Holiday - No School
April 25, Tuesday School Resumes

May

May 9, Tuesday   Professional Development - No School
May 29, Monday  Memorial Day - No School

June

June 14, 15  6-12th Grade half day AM - Teacher Workday PM
Elementary - Full Day teachers and students 
June 16, Friday     All students half day AM - Teacher Workday PM

 

*If date of election changes, date of PD will change
**Projected EID

School Day Schedule

  • First bell rings at 8:35 am
  • Second bell rings at 8:40 am
  • All students who arrive after 8:40 am are considered Tardy and parents need to come down and sign them in.
  • Dismissal is at 3:40 pm