Calendar

PDF Document2020-2021 Elementary Calendar - Includes Arabic Translation 

November

November 3, Tuesday Professional Development – No Students
November 25, Wednesday Students AM only – Teacher Workday PM
November 26, Thursday Thanksgiving Day – No School
November 27, Friday Thanksgiving Recess – No School
November 30, Monday School Resumes

December

December 3, Thursday Students AM only
   Parent Teacher Conferences – 12:40 – 3:40 and 5:00 – 8:00 PM
December 4, Friday Students AM only
   Parent Teacher Conferences – 12:40 – 3:40 PM
December 18, Friday Winter Recess Begins – End of School Day

January

January 4, Monday School Resumes
January 18, Monday MLK Day – No School
January 19, Tuesday School Resumes

February

February 2, Tuesday Professional Development – No Students
February 15, Monday Presidents' Day – Midwinter Break – No School
February 16, Tuesday Mid-Winter Break – No School
February 17, Wednesday School Resumes

March

March 11, Thursday Parent Teacher Conferences – 5:00 – 8:00 PM
March 12, Friday Students AM only, Teacher Workday PM
March 26, Friday Spring Break Begins – End of School Day

April

April 5, Monday Professional Development – No Students
April 6, Tuesday School Resumes

May

May 4, Tuesday Professional Development – No Students
May 12, Wednesday EID Recess – No School
May 13, Thursday EID Recess – No School
May 14, Friday EID Recess – No School
May 17, Monday School Resumes
May 31, Monday Memorial Day – No School

June

June 1, Tuesday School Resumes
June 11, Friday Students AM only, Teacher Workday PM
June 14, Monday No Students – Teacher Make-Up Workday