Calendar

October

 

November

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  *No Students, Election Day – PD 8:00-3:00

Thursday, November 28, 2019
  Thanksgiving Day – No School

Friday, November 29, 2019
  Thanksgiving Recess – No School

December

Thursday, December 5, 2019
  Students AM Only - PTC 12:40-3:40, 5:00-8:00

Friday, December 6, 2019
  Students AM Only - PTC 12:40-3:40

Friday, December 20, 2019
  Winter Recess Begins – End of School Day

January

Monday, January 6, 2020
 School Resumes

Monday, January 20, 2020
 MLK Day – No School

February

Monday, February 17, 2020
 Presidents' Day – No School

March

Thursday, March 5, 2020
 Students AM Only – PD 12:40-3:40, PTC 5:00-8:00

Friday, March 6, 2020
 Students AM Only – PD 12:40-3:40

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
 *No Students, Election Day – PD 8:00-3:00

April

Friday, April 3, 2020
 Spring Break Begins – End of School Day

Monday, April 13, 2020
  School Resumes

May

Monday, May 25, 2020
   Memorial Day – No School

June