Calendar

PDF Document2020-2021 Riverside Calendar - includes Arabic Translation 

December

December 7, Monday -  Chess Club Informational Meeting (virtual) 6:00 p.m.
December 8, Tuesday -  KAB-PTA Meeting (virtual) 6:00 p.m
December 18,  Friday - Winter Recess Begins – End of School Day
December 19 - January 3 No School - Winter Break

January

January 4, Monday School Resumes
January 18, Monday MLK Day – No School
January 19, Tuesday School Resumes
January 27, Wednesday Parent Teacher Conferences – 5:00 – 8:00 PM

February

February 2, Tuesday Professional Development – No Students
February 15, Monday Presidents' Day – Midwinter Break – No School
February 16, Tuesday Mid-Winter Break – No School
February 17, Wednesday School Resumes

March

March 12, Friday Students AM only,    Teacher Workday PM
March 26, Friday Spring Break Begins – End of School Day

April 

April 5, Monday Professional Development – No Students
April 6, Tuesday School Resumes

May

May 4, Tuesday Professional Development – No Students
May 12, Wednesday EID Recess – No School
May 13, Thursday EID Recess – No School
May 14, Friday EID Recess – No School
May 17, Monday School Resumes
May 31, Monday Memorial Day – No School

June

June 1, Tuesday School Resumes
June 11, Friday Students AM only, Teacher Workday PM
June 14, Monday No Students – Teacher Make-Up Workday

School Day Schedule 

The first bell rings at 7:59 a.m. School begins at 8:09 a.m., and ends at 2:53 p.m.

LUNCH PERIODS for 2017-2018:
6th grade—10:46-11:16 a.m.
8th grade—11:21-11:45 a.m.
5th grade—11:51-12:16 p.m.
7th grade—12:21-12:46 p.m.