Calendar

PDF Document2020-2021 Riverside Calendar - includes Arabic Translation 

Trimester 2 Weekly Schedule

Students should be checking Google Classroom and email at the beginning of each hour, every day for meeting links.

After gathering feedback from stakeholders, changes have been made in our schedule for the second trimester.  We will have LIVE MEETS every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday Mornings, Thursday and FridayWednesday afternoon will be asynchronous-no live meets.

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday Wednesday

1st hour 8:09-8:55 am

1st hour 8:09-8:42 am

2nd hour 9:00-9:45 am

2nd hour 8:47-9:20 am

3rd hour 9:50 - 10:35 am

Lunch+Break 10:35-11:20 am

3rd hour 9:25-9:58 am

4th hour 11:25 am-12:10 pm

4th hour 10:03-10:36 am

5th hour 12:15-1:00 pm

5th hour 10:41-11:14 am

6th hour 1:05-1:59 pm

Asynchronous Learning only after lunch
NO LIVE MEET

January

January 4, Monday School Resumes
January 18, Monday MLK Day – No School
January 19, Tuesday School Resumes
January 27, Wednesday Parent Teacher Conferences – 5:00 – 8:00 PM

February

February 2, Tuesday Professional Development – No Students
February 15, Monday Presidents' Day – Midwinter Break – No School
February 16, Tuesday Mid-Winter Break – No School
February 17, Wednesday School Resumes

March

March 12, Friday Students AM only,    Teacher Workday PM
March 26, Friday Spring Break Begins – End of School Day

April 

April 5, Monday Professional Development – No Students
April 6, Tuesday School Resumes

May

May 4, Tuesday Professional Development – No Students
May 12, Wednesday EID Recess – No School
May 13, Thursday EID Recess – No School
May 14, Friday EID Recess – No School
May 17, Monday School Resumes
May 31, Monday Memorial Day – No School

June

June 1, Tuesday School Resumes
June 11, Friday Students AM only, Teacher Workday PM
June 14, Monday No Students – Teacher Make-Up Workday